Contact info

CEO / Owner: Mats Hjort
+46(0)70 271 03 66 mats@soderasens.se

Finance / IT: Christer Hed
+46(0)251-32045 christer@soderasens.se

Production Manager / Quality Manager: Pierre Berg
+46 (0)70 783 92 83 pierre@soderasens.se

Seller: Bernt Melin
+46 (0)70 332 77 71 bernt@soderasens.se

Seller: Louise Karlsson
+46 (0)730 56 28 02 louise@soderasens.se

Order: order@soderasens.se

Feel free to read our recurring questions before contacting us.

FAQ recurring questions

Do you have the opportunity to deliver water in bulk?

No, today we do not deliver water in bulk. We only use our water for natural mineral water and it must be bottled at the source.

Can you buy water with your own labels?

Yes, it's fine you bear the costs of producing labels. It must be stated on the label that the water has been drained by Söderåsen Naturliga Mineralvatten AB

How to buy your water?

We sell water to retailers all over the world. If you as a private person want to buy our water, you can buy it in our web shop.(Only Swedish Customer)

Skicka ett e-mail


    Söderåsen Naturliga Mineralvattenkälla AB, Mossvägen 21, SE-813 91  Hofors, Sweden +46 (0)70 783 92 83

    Consumer contact: +46(0)73-100 29 17 E-Mail: info@soderasens.se